​​Managing Agents & Sales & Lettings


Strangford Management @ https://www.strangfordmanagement.com/

Maunder Taylor @ http://maundertaylor.co.uk

Canonbury Management @ http://www.canonburymanagement.co.uk

Mouseprice @ http://www.mouseprice.com

Best Gapp @ http://www.bestgapp.co.uk

Best Gapp & Cassells @ http://www.bestgappcassellssw1w.co.uk

Kinleigh Folkard Hayward @ http://www.kfh.co.uk

Knight Frank @ http://www.knightfrank.co.uk

Douglas Gordon @ http://www.douglasandgordon.com

Foxtons @ http://www.foxtons.co.uk

Prime Location @ http://www.primelocation.com


International Media & Print


BBC @ http://www.bbc.co.uk

CNN @ http://edition.cnn.com

AlJazeera @ http://www.aljazeera.com/watch_now

SKY News @ http://news.sky.com

Wall Street Journal @ http://uk.wsj.com/home-page

New York Times @ http://www.nytimes.com

Los Angeles Times @ http://www.latimes.com

Washington Post @ http://www.washingtonpost.com

Chicago Tribune @ http://www.chicagotribune.com

Egypt Daily News @ http://egyptdailynews.com

Info Egypt Media @ http://www.onlinenewspapers.com/egypt.htm

Straits Times @ http://www.straitstimes.com/?a=1

Malaysia Chronicle @ http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com

Media Rakyat @ http://mediarakyat.net

Media Rakyat YouTube @ http://www.youtube.com/user/mediarakyat

Malaysian Times @ http://www.themalaysiantimes.com.my

Info Malaysian Media @ http://www.onlinenewspapers.com/malaysia.htm

The Star @ http://www.thestar.com.my

Le Monde @ http://www.lemonde.fr

France Soir @ http://www.francesoir.fr

Nice Matin @ http://www.nicematin.com

La Republicca @ http://www.repubblica.it

Corriere della Sera @ http://www.corriere.it

La Gazzetta dello Sporto @ http://www.gazzetta.it

Sunday Times @ http://www.thesundaytimes.co.uk/sto

Daily Telegraph @ http://www.telegraph.co.uk

Guardian @ http://www.theguardian.com/uk

Independent @ http://www.independent.co.uk

Vanity Fair @ http://www.vanityfair.com

Cosmopolitan @ http://www.cosmopolitan-magazine.co.uk

Vogue UK @ http://www.vogue.co.uk

Variety http://variety.com

Hollywood Reporter @ http://www.hollywoodreporter.com



Plumbers, Electricians & Handymen

(Use extreme caution…! These are suggestions not recommendations)


Pimlico Plumbers @ http://www.pimlicoplumbers.com/services/plumbing

Matrix @ http://www.matrix-pm.co.uk

Electricians @ http://www.electriciansregister.com

Plumbers @ http://www.plumbingregister.com

Joiners @ http://www.joinersregister.com

Cleaners @ http://www.featherclean.co.uk








Request for other Links


Useful Links


"Ma che la zecca vi ha dato l'appalto, hahahahahaha troppo forti."


"…. I feel sorry for people who don't drink, 'cos when they get up in the morning that's as good as they're gonna feel all day!"


Mitre House Residents' Association

"Vive Piaf! Vive la mort,
​vive la guerre, et vive la Légion Etrangère!"


or...Back To Basics

for a little more light relief - start me up!

and...Back To The Souk

for a little light relief - start me up!


"...It's only Rock 'n Roll"



presentation by Mitre House Residents' Association for the benefit of Lessees.